Local Representatives

Australia

Lieutenant Colonel Tony Sillcock CSC LTCL Retd
65 Chevalley Loop
Gordon, ACT2906, Australia

+ 61 (0)2 6294 2781 (phone)
e-mail: tonysillcock@optusnet.com.au

Belgium

http://immsbelgium.wix.com/immsbe

Kris Schauvliege
Av. J. Bordet 68 - B46
B-1140 Bruxelles (Evere), Belgium

email: kris.schauvliege@yahoo.fr

Brazil

1st Lieutenant José Roberto dos Santos
H.R. Manager of the Military Police's São Paulo State Band
Rua Mesquita 519 ap 31
Aclimação
01544-010 São Paulo - SP
BRAZIL

e-mail: vitti.santos@terra.com.br and
rsantos@policiamilitar.sp.gov.br

+55 11 20 633 405 (phone)

Canada

International Vice President
Major (Ret’d) James R. Milne, OMM, CD, LTCL

e-mail: bytownbrass@sympatico.ca

Branch's Chairman
Roger McGuire
132 Wellington Avenue
Victoria BC V8V 4H7, Canada

e-mail: xcv@telus.net

Treasurer / Membership
Wayne Primeau
wayneprimeau@sympatico.ca

China

Mr. Zhang Minglei
06A, Taoyuan District 1
Nanchang, Jiangxi Province
330025, P.R.CHINA

Denmark

www.marchmusik.dk

Vice-president
Major (ret.) Erik Hammerbak

Chairman / Member of the International Commitee
Henning Andersen

e-mail: jorand@live.dk

Treasurer
Mr. Arne Ingleby

e-mail: a.ingleby@get2net.dk

Secretary
Mr. Finn Wiberg-Jørgensen

e-mail: fwj@dadlnet.dk

Editor of the national magazine 'Reveille'
Mogens Gaardbo

e-mail: mogens.gaardbo@webspeed.dk

Eastonia

mr. Raul Mäe

e-mail: piirivalve.orkester@mail.ee

Finland

Major Jyrki Koskinen

e-mail: jyrki.koskinen@mil.fi

France

internet: www.immsfrance.fr
e-mail: accueil@immsfrance.fr

Président Imms France
MINOIS David
mail: presidentimmsfrance@sfr.fr

 

Germany

internet: Die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Militärmusik e.V.

Oberstleutnant (Retd.) Werner Probst

e-mail: werner_probst@gmx.de
(first part of this e-mail address to write as werner_probst)

 

Hungary

Captain Imre Szabo
Zrinyi Street 99/A
Vecses 2220
Hungary

e-mail: szimrex@gmail.com

India

Group Captain R.K. Mathur
Director Organisation for AOA
Air Headquarters
Vayu Bhavan Rafi Marg
New Delhi
110011 INDIA

23010231/7109 (phone)

Italy

internet:

Renato Krug
Via Brede Prima Traversa, 1
25073 Bovezzo (Brescia)

+31 (0)33 - 2534890 (phone)
e-mail: chairman@immsitalia.it

 

Latvia

Lt. Col. Dainis Vuskans

e-mail: dainis.vuskans@lc.mil.lv

Lithuania

Sergeant 1st Class Darius Alkevičius
Military Band of Lithuanian Land Forces
Ulonu st. 14
LT - 62157 Alytus
Lithuania

e-mail: darius.alkevicius@mil.lt and
saxdarius@yahoo.com

00-37031552300 (phone) and
00-37061243359 (phone)

Luxemburg

Kris Schauvliege
Av. J. Bordet 68 - B46
B-1140 Bruxelles (Evere), Belgium

e-mail: kris.schauvliege@yahoo.fr

Japan

Chairman / Member International Committee
Lieutenant Commander Yoshio Higuchi

e-mail: yoshi-pigu@mopera.net

Treasurer
Mr. Susumu Kawamura

Jersey

Robert Wareing-Jones
Le Bas Centre
St Saviours Road
St Helier
Jersey JE1 4HR

e-mail: R.Wareing-Jones@health.gov.je

0044 1534 443725 (phone)

Malta

mr. Alfred Busietta
"Ally"
Triq il-Bies
San Gwann SGN 1925
MALTA

e-mail: busietta@maltanet.net

Mexico

Maria del Carmen Morales Flores
Vasco de Quiroga No. 65
San Pedro Tultepec Lerma
MEXICO

e-mail: macar_mor@hotmail.com
(first part written as: macar_mor)

017282820522 (phone)
0445523209121 (mobile phone)

the Netherlands

internet: www.imms.nl
e-mail: mail@imms.nl

John Kroes
Seringenlaan 15
3871 CC Hoevelaken
Netherlands

+31 (0)33 - 2534890 (phone)
e-mail: jj.kroes@compaqnet.nl

 

New Zealand

e-mail: immsnz@clear.net.nz

National Representative, NZ Branch
Bob Davis
4 Oakford Park Cresent
Greenhithe, North Shore
Auckland 0632
New Zealand
+64 (0)9 413 5322 (phone)

Norway

www.imms-norge.blogspot.com

Facebook: IMMS norge

President
Knight first class, of the Royal Norwegian Order of Mert. Trevor Ford

Chairman
Ole John Andeng

e-mail: ojandeng@gmail.com Treasurer
Egil A. Gundersen

e-mail: egilag@online.no Newsletter Editor
Arne Halvorsen

Committee members
Odd Isachsen, Rune Gundersen and Arne Halvorsen

 

Pakistan

Saad S. Khan
Chair, Cosmopolitan Alliance of Drummers And Pipers for PEACE (Bandazia)
# 395, Shaheed Rd Corner, Sector-I
Airport Housing Society
Airport Link Road
RWP- Islamabad- 46200
PAKISTAN

e-mail: Saad.S.Khan1@gmail.com

+92- (0)302- 8 555 073 (phone)

Poland

www.imms.pl

Lt. Col. Zbigniew Kuś

e-mail: zbigniew7@yahoo.com

Portugal

Filial Portugues Associação Internacional de Música Militar

Mr. Phillip S. E. Whitwell
Rua Raul Brandao 21 A
Sao Pedro do Estoril
2765-548 Estoril
PORTUGAL

Russia

Navy Captain Alexey A. Karabanov

e-mail: karabanov@centralnavyband.com

+7 495 491-08-01 (office phone)
+7 916 48-753-48 (mobile)

Singapore

Supt (ret’d) Idris Mohd Yusof

e-mail: idris_mne@yahoo.com.sg
(first part written as: idris_mne)

South Africa

South African Branch / Suid Afrikaanse Tak
Captain P. Digby
C/O. PO Box 54565
Strandfontein 7788

e-mail: Peter.Digby@swelco.co.za

Mr Andrew J.Mcg. Imrie

e-mail: aji@mweb.co.za

South Korea

Bae Ghi Ho
Woorim Apartment 102 @ 502
Kuem am-dong
Gyeryong-city
South Chung cheong-do
Republic of Korea

e-mail: event-bae@hanmail.net

Sweden

Major Per-Eric Jansson

e-mail: Jansson@sc-mail.de

Switzerland

internet: Schweizerische Militärmusikverband (SMV)

Sgt (er) Alain Petitpierre
Bois Noir 17
2053 Cernier
Suisse

e-mail: petitpierre.alain@bluewin.ch

 

Taiwan

Lieutenant Colonel Hung-Yu Chang
2 F, No. 1, Lane 205,
Datong Rd., Longtan Shiang,
Taoyuan County 325, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

e-mail: musicdirector@pchome.com.tw

00-886-933-119850 (phone)

Tonga

LtCol Honourable Ve’ehala
Tonga Defence Services
TDS HQ, PO Box 72
Vaha’akolo Road
Nuku’alofa
Kingdom of Tonga

e-mail: honveehala1@yahoo.co.uk

00676 889 8123 (phone)

Trinidad & Tobago

Brig.Gen. (Retired) Carl Alfonso
15 Sydenham Avenue
St Ann’s
Port of Spain
Trinidad, West Indies

e-mail: carlalfonso1144@hotmail.com

00868 665 2227 (phone)

United Kingdom

www.imms-uk.org.uk

Chairman, UK (Founder) Branch & Public Relations Officer
Nigel Ellis
3 Rydal Close
Stowmarket, IP14 1QX

01449 674 377 (phone)

Vice-Chairman
Sally Gray
"Rhinefield"
38 Norman Close
BATTLE, TN33 0BD

Secretary
Jim Davies
Amberstone, Pyrford Road
Pyrford, GU22 8UP

01932 355 135 (phone)

e-mail: acrecottage2003@yahoo.co.uk

Treasurer
Edgar Liddle

e-mail: e.a.s.liddle@lineone.net

 

United States of America

internet:

U.S.A. (Robert Hoe) Branch
Vice-President IMMS

Chairman / International Representative:
Steve Rosenstein

President : Roger Kennedy

Vice President: Col. William E. Clark,USA (ret)

Secretary: Capt. Howard S. Browne USN (Ret)

Treasurer: Jim Meersand

e-mail: immsus@juno.com